Loading...

Event

Tune in Monday for the Plexus® Opportunity Call

Don’t miss the new live opportunity calls hosted by Plexus and special Ambassador guests! What better way to introduce the Plexus products and business opportunity to your new and prospective Ambassadors than with a special opportunity call hosted by our incredible Plexus Ambassador leaders alongside our Corporate Sales Team?

Join Ambassador guests, Director of Sales Jesse Nelson, and Regional Sales Managers Matthew Aron and Samantha Ward each week as they overview our incredible product line and provide details about building a business with Plexus. Wait, there’s more! All call attendees will also have the chance to win Plexus product and swag giveaways each week simply by tuning in!

These weekly calls will be hosted on Zoom and live on the Plexus Worldwide Facebook page, and yes, they WILL be recorded! The call recordings will be available for 24 hours after the call on the Plexus Worldwide Facebook page.

Plexus Worldwide Facebook Page
How to Tune in
Date: Monday, Dec. 3
Time: 7 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. PT
Call Details
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://plexusworldwide.zoom.us/j/859372532
Webinar ID: 859 372 532
Or join by phone:
Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923
Canada: +1 647 558 0588
Australia: +61 (0) 2 8015 2088 or +61 (0) 8 7150 1149
New Zealand: +64 (0) 4 831 8959 or +64 (0) 9 801 1188
Helen McFadden

This Week’s
Special Guest:

Diamond Ambassador
Helen McFadden
Tune In
Whether you’re new to sharing Plexus or a seasoned pro, these opportunity calls will serve as the perfect way to help your new members learn more about our amazing company and how it can help them achieve health and happiness. So, invite a guest and tune in this Monday. We look forward to having you join us!